

Environment, Economy, Housing and Transport Board 15 November 2016

Appendix B

# Board Membership for 2016/17

## Councillor

#### Authority

Conservative (7) Cllr Martin Tett (Chairman) Cllr Jason Ablewhite Cllr Simon Cooke Cllr Steve Count Cllr Stephen Parnaby OBE Cllr Catherine Rankin Cllr David Westley

#### Substitutes

Cllr Mark Mills-Bishop Cllr Stephen Parker Cllr John Rest \*

## Labour (7)

Cllr Judith Blake (Vice-Chair) Cllr Tony Newman Cllr Ed Turner Cllr Alyson Barnes Cllr Gillian Campbell Cllr Simon Greaves Mayor Marvin Rees

Substitutes Cllr Jon Clempner

### Independent (2)

Cllr Julian German (Deputy Chair) Cllr Hugh Evans OBE

#### Substitutes

Cllr Andrew Cooper Cllr Mike Haines Cllr Graham Whitham Cllr Anne Hawkesworth Cllr Rachel Eburne Cllr Martin Fodor

Liberal Democrat (2) Cllr Keith House (Deputy Chair) Cllr Adele Morris

Substitutes Cllr Simon Galton Buckinghamshire County Council Huntingdonshire District Council Bradford Metropolitan District Council Cambridgeshire County Council East Riding of Yorkshire Council Tunbridge Wells Borough Council West Lancashire Borough Council

Broxbourne Borough Council Hart District Council North Norfolk District Council

Leeds City Council Croydon Council Oxford City Council Rossendale Borough Council Blackpool Council Bassetlaw District Council Bristol City Council

Harlow District Council

Cornwall Council Denbighshire County Council

Kirklees Council Teignbridge District Council Sutton London Borough Council Bradford Metropolitan District Council Mid Suffolk District Council Bristol City Council

Eastleigh Borough Council Southwark Council

Harborough District Council